You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

The Minister

Rev. Jayne Webb

Tel: 01684 298650

Senior Stewards

Linda Sallis (Tewkesbury)
Tel: (01684) 294 169

Peter Stych (Apperley)
Tel: (01452) 780 508

Geof Onions (Winchcombe)

Andrew Maxwell (Bishop's Cleeve)

Tewkesbury Rooms Booking

Email:  Andrew May


Jean Davis - (01684) 772 178

Andrew May - 0778 678 3169

Website Manager

Andrew May

Please get in touch if you have any questions using the form below.

Church Council Secretary

Jean Davies (Tewkesbury)

Gail Whiting (Apperley)


Julie May (Tewkesbury)

Peter Stych (Apperley)


Graham Balsdon (Tewkesbury)

Sue Woodthorpe (Apperley)
Tel: (01684) 439495